OUR STAFF



Lisa Beth Vettoso
Executive Director
lisa@tasoc.org

Heidi Bacaz
Administrative Director
heidi@tasoc.org

Megan Carli

Ceramic Studio Manager

megan@tasoc.org

Shannon Coyle

Administrative Assistant

shannon@tasoc.org

Julie Davies

Finance and Operations Manager

julie@tasoc.org

William Richichi

Facilities Manager

will@tasoc.org

Amy Dudash Robinson
Assistant Executive Director

ADA Coordinator
amydrob@tasoc.org

Danny Russo

Cone 10 Firing Manager

danny@tasoc.org

Erin Schwab

Arts Administration Assistant

erin@tasoc.org

Margery Theroux

Gallery Director

margery@tasoc.org

Vivien Woodford
Thrift Shop Manager

ourthrift@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carrie Ortiz

President

 

Ruth Borgenicht

 

Bruce Dehnert

Grant Hobson

Treasurer

Maureen Lostumbo

Chair

Nicole Romano


Gail Rutigliano

Secretary

Judy Schaefer

Vice President

Martin Semar

James Turnbull


Anne Connors Winner

Vivien Woodford

Board members serve a three-year term and are an integral part of the Art School's community. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please email lisa@tasoc.org.

The Art School at Old Church and Mikhail Zakin Gallery
 
Phone: 201-767-7160
Fax: 201-767-0497
info@tasoc.org
561 Piermont Rd
Demarest, NJ 07627
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle