OUR STAFF



Dr. Jerry James
Executive Director
jerry@tasoc.org

Amy Dudash Robinson
Assistant Executive Director

ADA Coordinator
amydrob@tasoc.org

Heidi Bacaz
Administrative Director
heidi@tasoc.org

Nancy Reilly

Administrative Associate

nancy@tasoc.org

Margery Theroux

Gallery Director

margery@tasoc.org

Bella LaRiccia

Finance Manager

bella@tasoc.org

Megan Carli

Ceramic Studio Manager

megan@tasoc.org

William Richichi

Facilities Manager

will@tasoc.org

Erin Schwab

Marketing Coordinator

erin@tasoc.org

Alexis Branagan

Marketing Consultant

alexis@tasoc.org



 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carrie Ortiz

President

 

Ruth Borgenicht

 

Jane Chang

Bruce Dehnert

Grant Hobson

Treasurer

Maureen Lostumbo

Chair

Nicole Romano


Gail Rutigliano

Secretary

Judy Schaefer

Vice President

Martin Semar

James Turnbull


Anne Connors Winner

Vivien Woodford

 

Board members serve a three-year term and are an integral part of the Art School's community. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please email jerry@tasoc.org.