OUR STAFF



Dr. Jerry James
Executive Director
jerry@tasoc.org

Amy Dudash Robinson
Assistant Executive Director

ADA Coordinator
amydrob@tasoc.org

Heidi Bacaz
Administrative Director
heidi@tasoc.org

Nancy Reilly

Administrative Associate

nancy@tasoc.org

Bella LaRiccia

Finance Manager

bella@tasoc.org

Megan Carli

Ceramic Studio Manager

megan@tasoc.org

William Richichi

Facilities Manager

will@tasoc.org

Annie Shaw

Marketing & Communications Director

annie@tasoc.org



 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carrie Ortiz

President

 

Judy Schaefer

Vice President

Maureen Lostumbo

Chair

Grant Hobson

Treasurer

Gail Rutigliano

Secretary

Ruth Borgenicht

 

Jane Chang

Bruce Dehnert

Urvashi Joneja

Zola Kendi

Nicole Romano

Martin Semar

James Turnbull


Anne Connors Winner

Vivien Woodford

 

Board members serve a three-year term and are an integral part of the Art School's community. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please email jerry@tasoc.org.