top of page

OUR STAFF



Dr. Jerry James
Executive Director
jerry@tasoc.org

Amy Dudash Robinson
Assistant Executive Director

ADA Coordinator
amydrob@tasoc.org

Heidi Bacaz
Administrative Director
heidi@tasoc.org

Nancy Reilly

Administrative Manager

nancy@tasoc.org

Bella LaRiccia

Finance Manager

bella@tasoc.org

Megan Carli

Ceramic Studio Co-Manager

megan@tasoc.org

Antonia Noonan

Ceramic Studio Co-Manager

antonia@tasoc.org

Naho Kambayashi

Jewelry Studio Manager

naho@tasoc.org

William Richichi

Facilities Manager

will@tasoc.org

Justin Lerant

Marketing Coordinator

justin@tasoc.org



 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Carrie Ortiz

President

 

Judy Schaefer

Vice President

Maureen Lostumbo

Chair

Grant Hobson

Treasurer

Gail Rutigliano

Secretary

Susan Bogen

Ruth Borgenicht

 

Jane Chang

Bruce Dehnert

Anthony Iovino

Urvashi Joneja

Zola Kendi

Martin Semar

Karen Stern

James Turnbull

Vivien Woodford

 

Board members serve a three-year term and are an integral part of the Art School's community. If you are interested in becoming a board member, please email jerry@tasoc.org.

bottom of page